• Home
  • News
  • MARAC Arline Custer Memorial Award.

MARAC Arline Custer Memorial Award.

01 Jul 2024 8:55 AM | Daniela Sheinin (Administrator)

The Arline Custer Memorial Award recognizes the best books and articles written or compiled by individuals and institutions in the MARAC region – the District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia.

Works under consideration include, but are not limited to: monographs, popular narratives, reference works and exhibition catalogs using archival sources.

Individuals or institutions may submit up to two works published between July 1, 2023 and June 30, 2024. Deadline: July 31, 2024. 

Full submission details HERE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software